How do I close my account?

An account that is still in the 14 days free-trial stage will automatically terminate after the 14 days period is over, unless you chose to proceed to a paid subscription. There is no action required on your part.

To terminate a paid subscription account, please contact us at support@yarooms.com or office@yarooms.com and inform us regarding your decision to terminate. We will process the request immediately and issue a refund for your remaining months of prepaid service (if applicable).

Alternately, you can go to Account > Billing and click on the Close account button. Our support team will handle your termination request as soon as possible.

‚Äč Please note that, due to security concerns, the termination request can only be submitted by a registered YArooms administrator for the account in question.