Delete/Suspending assets

Any of the asset lists in YArooms (users / user groups / meeting types / resources / meeting rooms) can be deleted either individually or in bulk by ticking the box to the left of their name and then proceeding to select the Delete action from the list at the bottom of the screen.

The Users and User Groups list have the additional option to suspend / unsuspend users/groups, which will stop them from being able to access YArooms until the ban is lifted. This action does not affect the user accounts or the meetings created by these users.